One life, one partner

One funny but true line…. “Having different position with same partner is better than having same position with different partner”
In today’s age the best way to avoid aids and sexually transmitted deaseas is to keep layalty with your life partner.
Avoid pre-marital and ex-marital affairs.
Have safe sex and healthy life….!

~ by krushna2010 on April 22, 2009.

2 Responses to “One life, one partner”

  1. Hi, interesting post. I have been pondering this topic,so thanks for blogging. I’ll definitely be coming back to your blog. Keep up the good posts

    • Hi,
      Thanks for your comment. I happy that you like this comment, I’ve written this blog to inspire the youth towards true relationship.
      I am adding some more logs, read depression, forgive me, you’re precious….
      You’re most welcome to my blog…!

Leave a Reply

 
